Regions

Mobile Climbing

Listed below are Mobile Rock Climbing Wall companies operating in the USA.  The Mobile Rockwall Hire and Rental Companies are listed in alphabetical order by the State that they are based/operate out of.


Alabama

Alaska

Arizona
Rock it Up - www.rockitup.com

Arkansas
Leaps and Bounds - www.leaps-and-bound.com

California
Climb It - www.mobilerockwalls.com
Climb  On -
www.climbingwall.com 
Granite Arch - www.granitearch.com
Mobile Climb USA - www.mobileclimbusa.com
Mobile Mountain - www.mobilemountain.com
Mobile Rock - www.mobilerockusa.com
Peak Climbing and Adventure Company - www.peakclimbing.com
Quantum Rock - www.quantumrock.com 
Rock 2 Climb - www.rock2climb.com
Rock Industries Unlimited - www.wetotallyrock.com
Rock n Bounce - www.rocknbounce.com
Rock Rental - www.rockrental.com
Stonehenge - www.climbstonehenge.com


Colorado
CityRock Climbing and Adventure Centers - www.climbingtherock.com
Gravity Play -
www.gravityplay.net
Split Rock - www.splitrockcenter.org


Conneticut
Funtastic Inflatables - http://www.funtasticinflatables.com/Rock_Wall_Rentals.html
Ollie's Rockwall -
www.olliesrockwall.com

Delaware

Florida
Aiguille -  www.aiguille.com
Climb on Us - www.climbonusrockwalls.com
In your Driveway -
www.inyourdriveway.com 
Gainesville Rock Gym - www.gainesvillerock.com
Mobile Climbing Adventures - www.amobilemountain.com
Pinnacle Events - www.rockwallrental-fl.com   

Georgia
Past the Edge - www.pteadventures.com
Portable Rock Climbing -
www.rockwalls.com 

Hawaii

Idaho

Illinois
The Vertical Challenge - www.verticalchallenge.4t.com 

Indiana

Iowa

Kansas

Kentucky
Rocksport Inc - www.climbrocksport.com

Louisiana
The Andes Extreme Portable Rock Wall - www.andesrockclimbingwall.com

Maine
Adventure Rock Climbing - www.adventureclimbing.com
Maine Rock Gym -
www.merockgym.com
Program Adventure - www.programadventure.com
Summit Adventure Systems of Maine - www.summitadventuresystems.com

Maryland
Upward Enterprises - www.upwardenterprises.com

Massachusetts
Cliffhangers - www.cliffhangersonline.com
Portable Wall.com - www.portablewall.com

Michigan
Moonwalk Rentals - www.moonwalkrentals.com
Summit Rock Wall Adventures - www.summitrockwall.com
Time to Climb Rentals -
www.timetoclimbrentals.com

Minnesota

Mississippi
Slidell Rock Gym - www.slidellrocks.com

Missouri

Montana

Nebraska

Nevada

New Hampshire
Vertical Dreams - www.verticaldreams.com

New Jersey
Bounce Around - www.bouncearound-rentals.com
Climbing Adventures -
www.climbanywhere.com

New Mexico
Kokopelli Adventures - www.kokopelliadventures.org  

New York
Avalanche Adventures - www.avalancheadventures.com
 
Niagara Climbing Center - www.niagaraclimbingcenter.com

North Carolina
Top of the Rock Attractions - www.iclimbrocks.com

North Dakota

Ohio

Oklahoma
Big Rock Entertainment - www.bigbigrock.com


Oregon
Metro Mountain Climbing - www.metromountainclimbing.com
Rock Solid Climbing - www.rocksolidclimbing.net


Pennsylvania
Phantom Shadow Entertainment - www.phantomshadow.com

Philly Rock Walls -
www.phillyrockwalls.com

Rhode Island
Rock Island - www.climbrockisland.com 

South Carolina
Mega Rock Challenge - www.megarockchallenge.com 
Southeast Events - www.southeastevents.com


South Dakota

Tennessee
Climb 413 -  www.climb413.com
Knox Rocks - www.knoxrocks.com

Texas
Adventure Alliance -  www.adventurealliance.com
Austin Rock Gym -  www.austinrockgym.com
Extreme Climbing - www.extreme-climbing.com
Outdoor Escape - www.outdoorescape.org
Portable Adrenaline - www.portableadrenaline.com

Utah
Climb 324Fun - www.climb324fun.com
Rock On - www.rockonclimbingwall.com

Virginia
Mid-Atlantic Adventures - www.mid-atlanticadventures.com
Upward Enterprises - www.upwardenterprises.com


Vermont

Washington
Climb for Fun - www.climbforfun.com
Northwest Climbing Walls - www.northwestclimbingwalls.com

West Virginia

Wisconsin
Great Lakes Climbing - www.greatlakesclimbing.com

Wyoming





Please Note - This directory is purely a listing of Mobile Rockwall operators and does not mean that we condone or promote any of the rental companies listed.

Powered by Etomite CMS.