Walls in the USA

The list below shows the Mobile Climbing Walls operating across the United States of America. Please see each individual hirer listed underneath for contact details in order for you to see the hirers specifications of their wall, restrictions on usage, locations served and information on how to contact them for pricing.
The Mobile Rockwall Hire and Rental Companies are listed in alphabetical order by the State that they are based/operate out of.

Alabama

Alaska

Arizona

Rock it Up – www.rockitup.com

Arkansas

California

Climb It – www.mobilerockwalls.com
Climb  On – www.climbingwall.com
Granite Arch – www.granitearch.com
Mobile Climb USA – www.mobileclimbusa.com
Mobile Mountain – www.mobilemountain.com
Mobile Rock – www.mobilerockusa.com
Peak Climbing and Adventure Company – www.peakclimbing.com
Quantum Rock – www.quantumrock.com
Rock 2 Climb – www.rock2climb.com
Rock Industries Unlimited – www.wetotallyrock.com
Rock n Bounce – www.rocknbounce.com
Rock Rental – www.rockrental.com
Stonehenge – www.climbstonehenge.com

Colorado

Gravity Play – www.gravityplay.net

Conneticut

Funtastic Inflatables – www.funtasticinflatables.com/

Delaware

Florida

Aiguille –  www.aiguille.com
In your Driveway – www.inyourdriveway.com
Mobile Climbing Adventures – www.amobilemountain.com

Georgia

Portable Rock Climbing – www.rockwalls.com

Hawaii

Idaho

Illinois

Indiana

Iowa

Kansas

Kentucky

Rocksport Inc – www.climbrocksport.com

Louisiana

The Andes Extreme Portable Rock Wall – www.andesrockclimbingwall.com

Maine

Adventure Rock Climbing – www.adventureclimbing.com

Maryland

Upward Enterprises – www.upwardenterprises.com

Massachusetts

Portable Wall.com – www.portablewall.com

Michigan

Moonwalk Rentals – www.moonwalkrentals.com
Summit Rock Wall Adventures – www.summitrockwall.com

Minnesota

Mississippi

Slidell Rock Gym – www.slidellrocks.com

Missouri

Montana

Nebraska

Nevada

New Hampshire

Vertical Dreams – www.verticaldreams.com

New Jersey

Bounce Around – www.bouncearound-rentals.com
Climbing Adventures – www.climbanywhere.com

New Mexico

New York

North Carolina

North Dakota

Ohio

Oklahoma

Oregon

Metro Mountain Climbing – www.metromountainclimbing.com

Pennsylvania

Phantom Shadow Entertainment – www.phantomshadow.com
Philly Rock Walls – www.phillyrockwalls.com

Rhode Island

South Carolina

Mega Rock Challenge – www.megarockchallenge.com
Southeast Events – www.southeastevents.com

South Dakota

Tennessee

Knox Rocks – www.knoxrocks.com

Texas

Austin Rock Gym –  www.austinrockgym.com
Extreme Climbing – www.extreme-climbing.com
Outdoor Escape – www.outdoorescape.org
Portable Adrenaline – www.portableadrenaline.com

Utah

Rock On – www.rockonclimbingwall.com

Virginia

Mid-Atlantic Adventures – www.mid-atlanticadventures.com
Upward Enterprises – www.upwardenterprises.com

Vermont

Washington

Climb for Fun – www.climbforfun.com
Northwest Climbing Walls – www.northwestclimbingwalls.com

West Virginia

Wisconsin

Great Lakes Climbing – www.greatlakesclimbing.com

Wyoming